Maintenance window scheduled to begin at February 14th 2200 est. until 0400 est. February 15th


Forgot Password?

    Defense Visual Information Distribution Service Logo

    Commander, Littoral Combat Ship Squadron 1      



    Current Personnel:

    Petty Officer 1st Class Tiffany Adams
    Chief Petty Officer rama aiyer
    Lt.j.g. Alan Alcala
    Petty Officer 3rd Class Matthew Anderson
    Lt. Francische Aaron Antonio
    Lt.j.g. Shae Barsam
    Lt. Ryan Boaz
    Lt. John Brown
    Canadian Forces PO 2 LANCE CANTU
    Chief Petty Officer Darin Christensen
    Lt.j.g. Woojin Chung
    Chief Petty Officer douglas cordero
    Petty Officer 2nd Class Justin Davis
    Petty Officer 2nd Class PeterJohn Delacruz
    Canadian Forces Lt(N) Meghan Doyle
    Senior Chief Petty Officer DANIEL GARCIA
    Lt. Patrick Hennessey
    Chief Petty Officer Kimberly Hernandez
    Lt. Anwaar Hood
    Petty Officer 3rd Class Kelsey Niklas Jewell
    Senior Chief Petty Officer Mike Jones
    Lt.j.g. Jane Lee
    Petty Officer 1st Class Darren Littleton
    Petty Officer 2nd Class Alfredo Lopez
    Petty Officer 1st Class Reilly Mealer
    Chief Petty Officer Robert Mertz
    Lt. Justin Milcarek
    Lt.Cmdr. Chloe Morgan
    Lt.j.g. Jacob Ostrom
    Lt.j.g. Nicholas Ransom
    Chief Petty Officer Dylan Raymond
    Waylene Sangcap
    Petty Officer 2nd Class Robert Schwerdtfeger
    Petty Officer 1st Class Richard Service
    Petty Officer 3rd Class Mina Sutcliff

    Content Online:

    USS Oakland (LCS 24) Returns to Homeport in San Diego
    USS Oakland (LCS 24) Returns to Homeport in San Diego
    USS Oakland (LCS 24) Returns to Homeport in San Diego

    Recent Images

    Recent Videos

    Recent News Stories

    Recent Audio