Contact Us:

24 Hour Media Hotline:
678-421-6612
877-DVIDS-247 (877-384-3724)

Major Scott M. Betts
Director of Operations
Phone: 678-421-6776
Email: sbetts@dvidshub.net

Staff Sgt. Scott Michael Schmidt
Marine Corps Liaison / DVIDS SNCOIC
Phone: 678-421-6820
Email: sschmidt@dvidshub.net

Sgt. David Silvano
Marine Corps Liaison / DVIDS Training Chief
Phone: 678-421-6741
Email: dsilvano@dvidshub.net

Brian Morton
Technical Operations Director
Phone: 678-421-6729
Email: bmorton@dvidshub.net

DVIDS TOC
Technical Operations Center
Phone: 678-421-6690
Email: dvidstoc@dvidshub.net

DVIDS Video Editing
Phone: 678-421-6707
Email: video@dvidshub.net

DVIDS Web Team
Email: dvidsweb@dvidshub.net


Afghanistan and OEF AOR

Amanda Saunders
Media Relations Specialist (CENTCOM)
Phone: 678-421-6623
Email: asaunders@dvidshub.net

Zehra Mehdi-Barlas
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6684
Email: zmehdi-barlas@dvidshub.net

Khelyn Mickles
Assignment Desk Manager
Phone: 678-421-6773
Email: kmickles@dvidshub.net

Defense Media Activity (DMA)

Major Scott M. Betts
Director of Operations
Phone: 678-421-6776
Email: sbetts@dvidshub.net


Combatant Command (COCOM)

Zehra Mehdi-Barlas
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6684
Email: zmehdi-barlas@dvidshub.net

Amanda Saunders
Media Relations Specialist (CENTCOM)
Phone: 678-421-6623
Email: asaunders@dvidshub.net

Jerad Alexander
Media Relations Specialist (SOUTHCOM & AFRICOM)
Phone: 678-421-6845
Email: jalexander@dvidshub.net


  • Army
  • Marines
  • Navy
  • Air Force
  • Coast Guard
  • National Guard

HOLIDAY GREETINGS

SELECT A HOLIDAY:

VIDEO ON DEMAND

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Flickr