Maintenance window scheduled to begin at February 14th 2200 est. until 0400 est. February 15th


Forgot Password?

    Or login with Facebook
    Defense Visual Information Distribution Service Logo

    Coast Guard honors innovators with annual awards

    Advanced Embed Example

    Add the following CSS to the header block of your HTML document.

    Then add the mark-up below to the body block of the same document.

    The Coast Guard honored a group of innovators with Capt. Niels P. Thomsen Innovation Awards during a virtual ceremony June 4, 2020. The awards were presented by Adm. Karl Schultz, the commandant of the Coast Guard, Master Chief Petty Officer Jason Vanderhaden, the master chief petty officer of the Coast Guard, and Rear Adm. Joseph Vojvodich, deputy commandant for mission support - deputy for materiel readiness and co-chair of the Coast Guard Innovation Council. (U.S. Coast Guard video by Petty Officer 2nd Class Travis Magee/Released)



    Date Taken: 06.04.2020
    Date Posted: 07.29.2020 14:49
    Category: Video Productions
    Video ID: 761389
    VIRIN: 200615-G-AS553-1001
    Filename: DOD_107915166
    Length: 00:03:02
    Location: US

    Video Analytics

    Downloads: 3
    High-Res. Downloads: 3


    Copyright Information