Maintenance window scheduled to begin at February 14th 2200 est. until 0400 est. February 15th


Forgot Password?

    Or login with Facebook

    25th Infantry Division Artillery Memorial Dedication

    Advanced Embed Example

    Add the following CSS to the header block of your HTML document.

    Then add the mark-up below to the body block of the same document.



    Video by Sgt. Tyvel Clement 

    28th Public Affairs Detachment

    The 25th Infantry Division Artillery (DIVARTY) dedicated it's memorial conference room to it's fallen heroes during a ceremony on May 19, 2020 at Schofield barracks, Hawaii. The memorial ceremony was a way of DIVARTY not only acknowledging, and showing appreciation to the fallen for their heroism but to their families as well.

    The fallen comrades honored during the memorial ceremony included Sergeant Major Barbaralien Banks, Master Sergeant Edwin A. Matos-Colon, Private First-Class Ernest Harold Sutphin, Specialist Phillip L. Witkowski, Private First-Class Christopher W. Lotter, and Captain Shane T. Adcock (U.S. Army video by SGT. Tyvel Clement)



    Date Taken: 05.19.2020
    Date Posted: 05.23.2020 20:53
    Category: Video Productions
    Video ID: 753847
    VIRIN: 200519-A-GC256-347
    Filename: DOD_107827356
    Length: 00:00:59
    Location: US

    Web Views: 39
    Downloads: 1
    High-Res. Downloads: 1
    Podcast Hits: 0