(e.g. yourname@email.com)

Forgot Password?

    Or login with Facebook

    49th Wing Annual Award winners

    49th Wing Annual Award winners

    Photo By Airman 1st Class Quion Lowe | Brig. Gen. James R. Cluff, Remotely Piloted Aircraft, Big Wing Intelligence,...... read more read more



    Story by Airman Quion Lowe 

    49th Wing Public Affairs

    HOLLOMAN AIR FORCE BASE, N.M. -- Team Holloman gathered at Club Holloman, Feb. 9, 2019, for the 2018 Annual Awards Banquet.

    The ceremony was held to honor the outstanding performances from individual Airmen and teams across the 49th Wing.

    Below are the 2018 winners of each category.

    Airman of the Year:
    49th Operations Group – Senior Airman Unique Carson
    Noncommissioned Officer of the Year:
    49th Wing Staff Agency – Staff Sgt. BreeAnn Sachs
    Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year:
    49th Maintenance Group – Master Sgt. Lyndsey Ming
    First Sergeant of the Year:
    49th Components Maintenance Squadron – Master Sgt. April Walker
    Company Grade Officer of the Year:
    49th Mission Support Group – Capt. Michael Archibald
    Field Grade Officer of the Year:
    49th MSG – Maj. Benjamin Muse
    Civilian Category I
    49th Medical Group - Jessica White
    Civilian Category II – Non Supervisory
    49th MXG - Robert Cahill
    Civilian Category III – Supervisory
    54th Fighter Group - Eric Martinez
    Key Spouse of the Year:
    49th OG – 6th Attack Squadron - Rebecca Winters
    Honor Guardsman of the Year:
    2nd Weather Squadron, Detachment 4 – Staff Sgt. Derrick Shelton
    Large Squadron of the Year:
    49th MXG - 49th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
    Small Squadron of the Year:
    49th MDG - 49th Aerospace Medicine Squadron



    Date Taken: 02.13.2019
    Date Posted: 02.13.2019 17:05
    Story ID: 310625
    Location: HOLLOMAN AFB, NM, US

    Web Views: 31
    Downloads: 0
    Podcast Hits: 0