Video Icon

Video: Spc. Jonathan Flagg, Sgt. William Jessie, Pfc. Vanessa Rojas and Sgt. Demosthenes Kostapapas

Courtesy Video

Embed code ▼

Spc. Jonathan Flagg, Sgt. William Jessie, Pfc. Vanessa Rojas and Sgt. Demosthenes Kostapapas send a shout out to the Miami Heat. Also available in high definition

Web Views
High-Res. Downloads

Podcast Hits

Public Domain Mark
This work, Spc. Jonathan Flagg, Sgt. William Jessie, Pfc. Vanessa Rojas and Sgt. Demosthenes Kostapapas, is free of known copyright restrictions under U.S. copyright law.

Date Taken:06.19.2012

Date Posted:06.19.2012 11:39AM


Video ID:147187




More Like This

  • Chief Master Sgt. John Brinkley, 332nd AEW command chief, visits the Airmen of the 332nd Expeditionary Maintenance Squadron and helps put together munitions. Also available in high definition
  • This edition features stories about the 82nd Airborne AH-64 Apache helicopter crew and how service members on FOB Pasab train Afghan National Army soldiers on welding.  Soundbites include SPC. Trent Click - Apache Crew Chief, WO2. Steven Rojas - Apache Pilot and PFC. Matthew Roberts - Trade Specialist.  Produced by Cpl. Tia Nagle and SGT. Mark Jachlewski.  Hosted by SrA Alina Richard.  Also available in High Definition.
  • Cooks from the 296th Brigade Support Battalion work long hours at the National Training Center. Includes sound bite from Pfc. Michael Longoria. Produced by Spc. Vanessa Davila. Also available in high definition.
  • 19 parachute riggers, combat medics and other soldiers with a passion for performing participated in the city of Augusta‚Äôs Sept. 11 Remembrance Ceremony at the Augusta Commons Sept.11 from 9:30 to 10:45 a.m.

The soldiers performed an original patriotic medley and the national anthem during the ceremony. Fort Gordon Garrison Commander Col. Robert Barker inducted approximately 70 new recruits from the Augusta Recruiting Battalion into the Army.

The U.S. Army Soldier Show cast includes

Pfc. Justin Easter, Spc. Kayonnia Crowder, Pfc. De'Andre Fletcher, 2nd Lt. Daniel Monplaisir, Pfc. Glenn Grainger, Pfc. Taylor Gouette, Spc. Whitney Jones, Spc. Julio Petersen, Spc. Franz Fabricante, Spc. Tiffani Lindstrom, Pfc. Christopher Roman, Staff Sgt. Felicia Mitchell, Sgt. Nadine Pope, Pfc. Raymond McKnight, Spc. Genesis Rodriguez, Sgt. Jon Whittle, Staff Sgt. Melvin Williams, Sgt. Shinita Ward, Pfc. Jessie Vinson, Staff Sgt. Kent Smith, Pfc. Jennifer Comfort, Staff Sgt. Charles Walker and Staff Sgt. David Marshall.

Also available in high definition


  • Army
  • Marines
  • Navy
  • Air Force
  • Coast Guard
  • National Guard




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Flickr