Contact Us:

24 Hour Media Hotline:
678-421-6612
877-DVIDS-247 (877-384-3724)

Major Scott M. Betts
Director of Operations
Phone: 678-421-6776
Email: sbetts@dvidshub.net

Gunnery Sgt. Jeremy Vought
DVIDS NCOIC / Senior Marine Corps Liaison
Phone: 678-421-6820
Email: jvought@dvidshub.net

Richard Steele
Project Manager
Phone: 678-421-6628
Email: rsteele@dvidshub.net

Gary Bonaccorso
Media Relations Director
Phone: 678-421-6629
Email: gbonaccorso@dvidshub.net

Brian Morton
Technical Operations Director
Phone: 678-421-6729
Email: bmorton@dvidshub.net

Jon Micheletto
Director of Digital and Creative Communications
Phone: 678-421-6739
Email: jmicheletto@dvidshub.net

DVIDS TOC
Technical Operations Center
Phone: 678-421-6690
Email: dvidstoc@dvidshub.net

DVIDS Video Editing
Phone: 678-421-6707
Email: dvidsvided@dvidshub.net

DVIDS Print Editing
Print/Photo Editing
Phone: 678-421-6817
Email: printdesk@dvidshub.net


Afghanistan and OEF AOR

Jennifer Donegan
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6804
Email: jdonegan@dvidshub.net

Zehra Mehdi-Barlas
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6684
Email: zmehdi-barlas@dvidshub.net

Khelyn Mickles
Assignment Desk Manager
Phone: 678-421-6773
Email: kmickles@dvidshub.net

U.S. Army

Jennifer Donegan
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6804
Email: jdonegan@dvidshub.net

Renee Francis-Turner
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6683
Email: rfrancis-turner@dvidshub.net

Tiffany McCall
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6626
Email: tmccall@dvidshub.net

Katherine Carmichael
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6622
Email: kcarmichael@dvidshub.net

Angie Champsaur
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6755
Email: achampsaur@dvidshub.net

U.S. Marine Corps

Zehra Mehdi-Barlas
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6684
Email: zmehdi-barlas@dvidshub.net

Amanda Saunders
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6623
Email: asaunders@dvidshub.net

Keon Young
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6706
Email: kyoung@dvidshub.net

Jerad Alexander
Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6845
Email: jalexander@dvidshub.net

Brittani White
Social Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6680
Email: bwhite@dvidshub.net


Social Media

Nan Clarke
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 678-421-6778
Email: nclarke@dvidshub.net

Military Outlets

Josh Vierela
Military Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6832
Email: jvierela@dvidshub.net

Video on Demand

Jon Micheletto
Director of Digital and Creative Communications
Phone: 678-421-6739
Email: jmicheletto@dvidshub.net

Lynn Kaczenski
VOD Media Specialist
Phone: 678-421-6739
Email: lkaczenski@dvidshub.net


  • Army
  • Marines
  • Navy
  • Air Force
  • Coast Guard
  • National Guard

HOLIDAY GREETINGS

SELECT A HOLIDAY:

VIDEO ON DEMAND

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Flickr